First Republic Bank Reports Fourth Quarter and Fiscal 2021 Results and Conference Call Date


SAN FRANCISCO – (COMMERCIAL THREAD) – First Republic Bank (NYSE: FRC), a leading private bank and wealth management company, today announced that it will release fourth quarter and full year 2021 financial results by Market opens Friday, Jan. 14, 2022. First Republic Bank will host a conference call to discuss the results at 7:00 am PT / 10:00 am ET the same day.

To access the event by phone, please dial (888) 204-4368 and provide the confirmation code 3634481 approximately 15 minutes before the start time (to allow time for registration). International callers should dial +1 (856) 344-9299 and provide the same confirmation code.

The call will also be webcast live and can be viewed in the Investor Relations section of First Republic’s website at ir.firstrepublic.com/events-calendar. To listen to the live webcast, please visit the site at least 15 minutes before the start time to register, download and install any necessary audio software.

For those unable to participate in the live presentation, a replay of the call will be available from January 14, 2022 at 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET until January 21, 2022 at 8:59 p.m. PT / 11:59 p.m. ET. To access the replay, dial (888) 203-1112 and use the confirmation code 3634481 #. International callers should dial +1 (719) 457-0820 and enter the same confirmation code. A replay of the webcast will also be available for 90 days, accessible in the Investor Relations section of the First Republic Bank website at ir.firstrepublic.com/events-calendar.

About First Republic Bank

Founded in 1985, First Republic and its subsidiaries provide private banking, corporate private banking and private wealth management services, including investment, trust and brokerage services. First Republic specializes in providing exceptional relationship services and offers a full line of products, including residential, business and personal loans, deposit services and wealth management. Services are offered through preferred banking or wealth management offices primarily in San Francisco, Palo Alto, Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, Newport Beach and San Diego, California; Portland, Oregon; Boston, Massachusetts; Palm Beach, Florida; Greenwich, Connecticut; New York, New York; and Jackson, Wyoming. First Republic is included in the S&P 500 Index and the KBW Nasdaq Bank Index. For more information, visit firstrepublic.com.

FRC-F


Comments are closed.